Kontaktuppgifter till personalen

Personalen presenteras i alfabetisk ordning på efternamn.

Åsa Akre
Åsa AkreLärare — Allmänna linjen & Enterasa.akre@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 50
Hemse
Ludvig Drakenfjord
Ludvig DrakenfjordLinjeledare — Skrivarlinjenludvig.drakenfjord@gotland.se

Tel: 070- 229 48 57
Fårösund
Maria Engelbrektsson
Maria EngelbrektssonSocialpedagog – Entermaria.engelbrektsson@gotland.se


Hemse
Ylva Gottberg
Ylva GottbergLärare – Allmänna linjenylva.gottberg@gotland.se

Tel: 0498 - 20 36 50
Hemse
Bo Hansen
Bo HansenKursansvarig — SMF-kursenbosse.hansen@gotland.se

Tel: 073-765 86 62
Hemse
Erik Johansson
Erik JohanssonVaktmästareerik.johansson03@gotland.se

Mob: 070-788 80 16
Fårösund
Aina Lindgren
Aina LindgrenServicepersonalaina.lindgren@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Laila Ljunggren
Laila LjunggrenSocialpedagog — Allmänna linjenlaila.ljunggren@gotland.se

Mob: 073-765 86 28
Hemse
Little Mangard
Little MangardSocialpedagog — Allmänna linjenlittle.mangard@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 50
Hemse
Fredrik Nilsson
Fredrik NilssonLärare — Allmänna linjenfredrik.nilsson@gotland.se

Tel: 0498 - 20 36 50
Hemse
Anna Olofsdotter-Engström
Anna Olofsdotter-EngströmLinjeledare — Socialpedagogutb.anna.olofsdotter-engstrom@gotland.se
Mob: 070-447 75 88
Fårösund
Tendai Runesson
Tendai RunessonLärare — SFI och Allmänna linjentendai.runesson@gotland.se


Hemse
Tove Sjögren
Tove SjögrenLinjeledare — Fotolinjentove.sjogren@gotland.se

Mob: 070-788 78 94
Hemse
Henrik Svedberg
Henrik SvedbergSocialpedagog — Enterhenrik.svedberg@gotland.se

Tel: 0498 - 20 36 50
Hemse
Markus Svensson
Markus SvenssonBitr. Linjeledare — Allmänna linjenmarkus.svensson@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 50
Mob: 070-083 24 07
Hemse
Azeb Halefom Weldemichael
Azeb Halefom WeldemichaelServicepersonalazeb-halefom.weldemichael01@gotland.se
Tel:0498-20 38 80
Fårösund
Mathias Andersson
Mathias AnderssonServicepersonalmathias.andersson@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Lotta Edlund
Lotta EdlundAdministrativ cheflotta.edlund@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 69
Mob: 073- 765 89 90
Hemse
Staffan Enström
Staffan EnströmTeknikerstaffan.enstrom@gotland.se

Tel: 070-855 55 10
Fårösund
Magnus Göthelid
Magnus GöthelidServicepersonalmagnus.gothelid@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 38 80
Fårösund
Pär Hederstedt
Pär HederstedtVaktmästareper.hederstedt@gotland.se

Mob: 070-330 40 93
Hemse
Hanna Johansson
Hanna JohanssonLärare — SFIhanna.johansson@gotland.se


Hemse
Lena Lindgren
Lena LindgrenServicepersonallena.lindgren@gotland.se

Tel: 0498 - 20 36 57
Hemse
Cattis Lönberg Larsson
Cattis Lönberg LarssonAdministratörcatarina.lonberg-larsson@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 50
Hemse
Mona Melin Dubrehed
Mona Melin DubrehedLärare — Allmänna linjenmona.melin-dubrehed@gotland.se

Mob: 070-972 07 29
Hemse
Thomas Nilsson
Thomas NilssonRektorthomas.nilsson@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 52
Mob: 070-264 49 39
Hemse
Karolina Pajak
Karolina PajakLärare — Filmcrewkarolina.pajak@gotland.se

Tjänstledig
Fårösund
Mamiko Saito
Mamiko SaitoAnsvarig för café och städmamiko.saito@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 38 80
Fårösund
Erika Sköldefors
Erika SköldeforsKommunikatör/webbansvarigerika.skoldefors@gotland.se

Mob: 070-788 81 15
Hemse
Minnamaria S. Friis-Hansen
Minnamaria S. Friis-HansenLärare — Musiklinjenminnamaria.svedebring-friis-hansen@gotland.se
Tel: 070-863 75 41
Hemse
Björn Sölvhammar
Björn SölvhammarBiträdande rektorbjorn.solvhammar@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 38 82
Mob: 070-447 67 39
Fårösund
Veronica Budin
Veronica BudinServicepersonalveronica.budin@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Mona Edström
Mona EdströmKursansvarig — Entermona.edstrom@gotland.se

Tel: 073-765 86 12
Hemse
Diana Duckert Esklund
Diana Duckert EsklundLärare — SFIdiana.esklund@gotland.se


Fårösund
Mats Hallberg
Mats HallbergLinjeledare — Musiklinjenmats.hallberg@gotland.se
Tel: 073-765 83 17
Mob: 070-548 43 26
Hemse
Anne Hougaard
Anne HougaardLärare — Textillinjenanne.hougaard@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 50
Hemse
Lennart Jönsson
Lennart JönssonVaktmästarelennart.jonsson@gotland.se

Tel: 070-326 69 09
Hemse
Agneta Lindqvist
Agneta LindqvistSocialpedagog — Allmänna linjenagneta.lindqvist@gotland.se

Tel: 073-765 85 51
Hemse
Daniel Malm
Daniel MalmInternatföreståndare och Sommarkursansvarigdaniel.malm@gotland.se
Mob: 070-083 25 70
Hemse
Jonas Niklasson
Jonas NiklassonLärare — Allmänna linjenjonas.niklasson@gotland.se

Tel: 0498 - 20 36 50
Hemse
Joakim Nordgren
Joakim NordgrenLinjeledare — Filmcrewjoakim.nordgren@gotland.se


Fårösund
Anne-Charlotte Persson
Anne-Charlotte PerssonLärare, Socialpedagog och Kuratoranne-charlotte.persson@gotland.se
Mob: 070-447 67 16

Fårösund/Hemse
Karin Seigerlund
Karin SeigerlundLinjeledare — Textillinjenkarin.seigerlund@gotland.se

Mob: 073-765 86 88
Hemse
Martin Stuxgren
Martin StuxgrenKockmartin.stuxgren@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 38 80
Fårösund
Berit Svensson
Berit SvenssonSocialpedagog — Allmänna Linjen och Bibliotekarieberit.svensson@gotland.se
Tel: 0498 - 20 36 50
Hemse
Arvid Unsgaard
Arvid UnsgaardLinjeledare — Storyutbildningenarvid.unsgaard@gotland.se

Mob: 070-438 09 26
Fårösund
Emma Vistrand
Emma VistrandLärare — Fotolinjenemma.vistrand@gotland.se

Tjänstledig
Hemse
Staffan Cederborg
Staffan CederborgLärare — Skrivarlinjenstaffan.cederborg@gotland.se

Tel: 070-458 22 33
Fårösund
Per Ehn
Per EhnLärare — Allmänna linjenper.ehn@gotland.se

Tel: 073-918 94 73
Hemse
Anders Fernström
Anders FernströmKockanders.fernstrom@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Mia Hallin
Mia HallinLärare — Specialpedagogutb.mia.hallin@gotland.se

Tel: 0498- 20 38 80
Fårösund
Marie Jacobsson
Marie JacobssonLärare — SFI/Allmän linjemarie.jacobsson02@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 50
Hemse
Anki Karlsson
Anki KarlssonLinjeledare — Allmänna linjen och Studievägledareann-christine.karlsson@gotland.se
Tel: 070-083 27 06
Hemse
Marie-Louise Lingvall
Marie-Louise LingvallLärarassistent — Etableringskursenmarie-louise.lingvall@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 50
Hemse
Rebecca Malmqvist
Rebecca MalmqvistServicepersonalrebecca.johansson01@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Eva Nilsson
Eva NilssonServicepersonaleva.nilsson03@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Cajsen Norrby
Cajsen NorrbyLärare — Allmänna linjencajsen.norrby@gotland.se

Mob: 070-821 06 21
Hemse
Erik Renöfält Fhager
Erik Renöfält FhagerLärare — Musiklinjenerik.renofalt-fhager@gotland.se


Hemse
Carina Siggelin
Carina SiggelinServicepersonalcarina.siggelin@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Karl Svantesson
Karl SvantessonLärare — Socialpedagogutb.karl.svantesson@gotland.se


Fårösund
Johanna Svensson
Johanna SvenssonLärare — Fotolinjenjohanna.svensson@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 60
Hemse
Josefine Wahlström
Josefine WahlströmSocialpedagogjosefine.wahlstrom@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Fårösund